Mental Disabilities Board of Visitors

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor for 2-year terms

Current Board Appointments
Board Member County City Term Start Date Term Expiration Date Board Position Term Number Board Member Replaced
Amy Tipton Roosevelt Wolf Point 7/18/2014 6/30/2020 Experience with Welfare of Mentally Ill 3rd Term Nancy Morton
Dan Laughlin Deer Lodge Anaconda 7/9/2014 6/30/2020 Experience with treatment and welfare of Children with serious emotional disturbances 3rd Term Constance Frank
Jeffrey Folsom Lewis and Clark Helena 4/21/2017 6/30/2019 Experience with treatment and welfare of adults with Developmental Disabilities, Professional 1st Term Graydon Moll
Vacant Consumer of Mental Health Services Jon Angel
Melissa T. Ancell Roosevelt Poplar 10/14/2016 6/30/2020 Consumer of Developmental Disability Services 2nd Term Miriam Hertz
Sicily Morris Yellowstone Billings 8/3/2018 6/30/2019 Mental Health Providers 1st Term Tracy Perez
Hi, I can help answer your questions!