Board members are appointed by the Governor for 2-year terms

Board Member County City Term Start Date Term Expiration Date
Melissa T. Ancell Roosevelt Poplar 9/15/2021 6/30/2023
Aaron Atkinson Missoula Missoula 10/17/2022 6/30/2024
Scott Klajic Lewis and Clark Helena 9/15/2021 6/30/2023
Dr. Paulette Lassiter Dawson Glendive 10/17/2022 6/30/2024
Mary Luinstra Cascade Great Falls 9/15/2021 6/30/2023
Tyson Schumacher Yellowstone Billings 10/17/2022 6/30/2024